Fairness and Justice Are Growing

Same-sex marriage is now legal in Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Iceland, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, South Africa, Sweden, as well as Mexico City and in these parts of the United States: Connecticut, Iowa, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, New York, plus Washington, D.C. and the Coquille Indian Tribe in Oregon. Civil unions and registered partnerships are legal in 20 other countries.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s